North Macarthur Church of Christ  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 30 mins 54 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 49 mins 38 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 27 mins 34 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 39 mins 52 secs
  Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 36 mins 3 secs
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 31 mins 30 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 25 mins 26 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2018       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 46 mins 27 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2018       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 31 mins 26 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2018       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 29 mins 5 secs

 


20Oct
Pack the Pantry Sun, Oct 20 - All Day
27Oct
Trunk or Treat Sun, Oct 27 - All Day
30Oct
Wednesday Night Singing Wed, Oct 30 - All Day
 
 

Address: 9300 N. MacArthur Blvd.Oklahoma City, OK 73132  |  Phone: (405) 621-5962
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me