North Macarthur Church of Christ  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018       Speaker: Jeremy Roberts    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 25 mins 29 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018       Speaker: Jeremy Roberts    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 24 mins 45 secs
  Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018       Speaker: Jeremy Roberts    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 26 mins 7 secs
  Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018       Speaker: Jeremy Roberts    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 26 mins 57 secs
  Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017       Speaker: Jeremy Roberts    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 23 mins 57 secs
  Date: Sunday, July 09, 2017       Speaker: Jeremy Roberts    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 25 mins 51 secs
  Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017       Speaker: Jeremy Roberts    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 26 mins 34 secs
  Date: Sunday, February 05, 2017       Speaker: Jeremy Roberts    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 23 mins 10 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016       Speaker: Jeremy Roberts    
Book: Matthew 19:16-22       Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 18 mins 57 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 23, 2016       Speaker: Jeremy Roberts    
Book: John 4:21-24       Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 27 mins 29 secs

 


12Dec
16Dec
Last Newsletter Sun, Dec 16 - All Day
24Dec
church office closed Mon, Dec 24 - All Day
 
 

Address: 9300 N. MacArthur Blvd.Oklahoma City, OK 73132  |  Phone: (405) 621-5962
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me