North Macarthur Church of Christ  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Sunday Evening

Sunday Evening

Jan 2014 - Dec 2018
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 36 mins 20 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 39 mins 37 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 34 mins 22 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 37 mins 27 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 36 mins 41 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 35 mins 24 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 40 mins 21 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 42 mins 46 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 38 mins 38 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Speaker: Chris Miller    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 45 mins 9 secs

 


16Dec
Last Newsletter Sun, Dec 16 - All Day
24Dec
church office closed Mon, Dec 24 - All Day
25Dec
church office closed Mon, Dec 24 - All Day
 
 

Address: 9300 N. MacArthur Blvd.Oklahoma City, OK 73132  |  Phone: (405) 621-5962
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me