North Macarthur Church of Christ  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Sunday Evening

Sunday Evening

Jan 2014 - Feb 2019
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 28 mins 39 secs
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 27 mins 9 secs
  Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 39 mins 13 secs
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 33 mins
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019       Speaker: Austin Greer    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019       Speaker: 5 Men    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 36 mins 44 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018       Speaker: Trai Evans    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 17 mins 54 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 35 mins 54 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 37 mins 16 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 36 mins 20 secs

 


 
 

Address: 9300 N. MacArthur Blvd.Oklahoma City, OK 73132  |  Phone: (405) 621-5962
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me