North Macarthur Church of Christ  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Sunday Morning

Sunday Morning

Jan 2014 - Feb 2020
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 31 mins 33 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 32 mins 49 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 30 mins 54 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 27 mins 34 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 01, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 30 mins 2 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 31 mins 14 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 31 mins 46 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Speaker: Trai Evans    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 22 mins 55 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 04, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 26 mins 54 secs
  Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 30 mins 2 secs

 


 
 

Address: 9300 N. MacArthur Blvd.Oklahoma City, OK 73132  |  Phone: (405) 621-5962
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me