North Macarthur Church of Christ  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Sunday Morning

Sunday Morning

Jan 2014 - Dec 2018
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 31 mins 46 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 32 mins 59 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018       Speaker: Jeremy Roberts    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 25 mins 29 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 36 mins 6 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 29 mins 36 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 33 mins 10 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 25 mins 26 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 34 mins 54 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 27 mins 34 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 31 mins 26 secs

 


16Dec
Last Newsletter Sun, Dec 16 - All Day
24Dec
church office closed Mon, Dec 24 - All Day
25Dec
church office closed Mon, Dec 24 - All Day
 
 

Address: 9300 N. MacArthur Blvd.Oklahoma City, OK 73132  |  Phone: (405) 621-5962
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me