North Macarthur Church of Christ  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Sunday Morning

Sunday Morning

Jan 2014 - Jan 2020
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
  Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 34 mins 22 secs
  Date: Sunday, January 05, 2020       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 32 mins 12 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 33 mins 32 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 35 mins 18 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 31 mins 56 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 08, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 27 mins 56 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 30 mins 49 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 30 mins 36 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 31 mins 52 secs

 


26Jan
Phoenix Mission Trip Meeting Sun, Jan 26 - All Day
31Jan
Daughters of the King Fri, Jan 31 - All Day
01Feb
Daughters of the King Fri, Jan 31 - All Day
 
 

Address: 9300 N. MacArthur Blvd.Oklahoma City, OK 73132  |  Phone: (405) 621-5962
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me