North Macarthur Church of Christ  
 

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019       Speaker: Austin Greer    
  Series 2019 Summer Series     Duration: 37 mins 30 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Speaker: Evan Todachine    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 40 mins 3 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 31 mins 46 secs
  Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019       Speaker: Daniel Mayfield    
  Series 2019 Summer Series     Duration: 35 mins 41 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Speaker: Mel Latorre, Jr.    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 39 mins 52 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Speaker: Trai Evans    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 22 mins 55 secs
  Date: Wednesday, August 07, 2019       Speaker: Remington Afre    
  Series 2019 Summer Series     Duration: 32 mins 10 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 04, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Evening     Duration: 33 mins 30 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 04, 2019       Speaker: Tim Lewis    
  Series Sunday Morning     Duration: 26 mins 54 secs
  Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019       Speaker: Jared Mayes    
  Series 2019 Summer Series     Duration: 42 mins 36 secs

 


25Aug
Back to School BBQ Sun, Aug 25 - All Day
28Aug
Summer Series Wed, Aug 28 - All Day
01Sep
Promotion Sunday Sun, Sep 1 - All Day
 
 

Address: 9300 N. MacArthur Blvd.Oklahoma City, OK 73132  |  Phone: (405) 621-5962
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me